Trusted Psychics Reader: Alex (Alex)

Alex - 7120

Logged Off

Hello, I have had 3 years experience working with spirit. I first met my spirit guide in 2008, since then I have worked on meditation and spiritual readings. I have had 3 years experience working directly with my spirit guides. I wish to bring you the best possible outcomes. I connect to the universal energy linking directly with your voice to give you an insightful yet compassionate reading. PIN: 7120

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

CLICK HERE TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD

Eliminate your phone company's access charge and save 50%

What can you offer your valued callers when they call for a Private Consultation with you?

I can offer you warmth, unconditional positive regard, and a compassionate ear. I also can offer you accurate a tailored reading just for you. I wish to assist you connect with your higher authentic self. So that you can fulfil your spiritual potential.

Fully describe the area of your expertise that you specialize in with your callers and what tools do you use?

I am empathic and intuitive. I use meditation, and a relaxed attitude to connect to the spirit realms. Through the use of crystals I can connect energetically and vibrationally to source in offer to channel and allow spiritual energy to flow between us. If a spirit wishes to communicate with you I will offer you the opportunity to connect.

CALL TRUSTED PSYCHICS TODAY

Click to Purchase

When did you first become aware of your abilities and how have you continued to learn and grow with your gift?

I have been highly empathic from a young age. It took me a while to connect to my gifts and I am learning more every day. I understand that energy attracts energy and we can live in a state of health wealth and happiness

What are your other skills that you use to compliment your work as a committed caring and dedicated reader?

I am training to be a mentor and feel that this can assist you on your life journey.

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alex...

Far too vague comments made and not sufficient specifics in detail given that I could clarify as true before he then asked me a direct question. Not for me. Tp please publish for the principles of balance and honesty

From On 14/01/2021

Not quite there

Tried leaving review before but it didn’t get saved so I will try again. In my opinion was too vague. Gave some reasonably accurate info to suggest that maybe [just msybe] he had a link, before he then asked me a leading question. Of course I don’t know/ can only speculate but I suspect many callers would have been happy with this. However- in my opinion - ‘maybe’ isn’t good enough. As someone who defines themselves and gets paid as a ‘psychic’ the info given by the reader should be so customer specific and exact that your left in no doubt they have a psychic link, without having to think about it - question it nor make it fit. Otherwise any supposed psychic guidance and info from the reading has to be treated with extreme caution. Thus - after approx three mins- felt I had no choice but to save minutes and end the call. Now Could u please be so kind as and honest enough to actually publish this review.

From On 09/01/2021

Empathic

Lovely clear immediate connection about a concern, great new year predictions. Sorry we got cut off mid reiki chat.

Sam From Lincolnshire On 05/01/2021

too vague. He sort of gave some degree of info to suggest that maybe [just maybe?] he had a link, before he then asked me to provide him with more info. However, in my opinion that isn’t going far enough. It’s insufficient to be left thinking that maybe a reader has a link and that you perhaps should give them the benefit of the doubt. The info the reader provides should be so exacting and precise in detail that there’s no doubt in your mind they have a link. He didn’t do that, so it’s a no from me. I would not call again and when my two mins run out (left over from a previous reader who - in two mins- did exactly what I said a reader should do in the first sentence of this paragraph) I didn’t feel that there was any point in buying more minutes to continue with the reading.

From On 30/12/2020

Great chat

Great Vibe & postively interactive chat. I feel better and fingers crossed. Good advice & steer. Goodluck mate!

Shelley From London On 22/11/2020

Very quick

He clocked onto me very quickly. In his own words he can be a bit blunt, but I appreciated it as he was so spot on!

Natasha From NI On 18/10/2020

I would not recommend. But then according to these reviews lots of people would. So - If your gonna call -don’t ask for a topic to be focused on nor ask a question and then see how much info he gets and how specifically and clearly this info relates to you.

From On 06/10/2020

Amazingly gifted reader

Amazing reader!! So accurate & compassionate, Thank you so much Alex, sorry I ran out of time I could of spoke to you all day! Love & Light to you

Shorna From Uk On 02/10/2020

I just can’t c where all those great reviews came from. Came across as guessing and just saying good things and making positive ‘psychic’ predictions to make me feel good and keep me on the phone. The one time he said something about my current circumstances that I could confirm as being true or false he got it completely wrong. Which - to me - seems to suggest that my perceptions outlined in the above paragraph were true.

From On 02/10/2020

Excellent reading

Very direct but sympathetic and understanding. Extremely accurate. I felt very positive at the end of the reading. Definitely would recommend.

Pam From UK On 09/09/2020

FABULOUS

This guy is really psychic...give him a few seconds and he'll absolutely blow you away.the real deal ...the negative comments on here are obviously from people who just don't understand how it works. He's a pure soul and homes in on whats important and he's not a fortune teller!

From On 19/08/2020

Wow ! Amazing !

He’s the real deal ! Genuine psychic No cards or guessing Told me things no one could know will definitely be calling him again 10/10

From Uk On 05/08/2020

Not sure

To me it all came across as guess work and saying what I wanted to hear, maybe I’m wrong (?) as he has all these other positive reviews but my own intuition tells me he’s not even vaguely psychic.

From On 29/07/2020

Surprised

Surprised that what I experienced was nothing like the vast majority of the reviews. Just came across as guess work and saying what he thought I wanted to hear. I would not recommend.

Mr honest From Dorset On 28/07/2020

Good

I can tell this guy is a genuinely nice person. He is very blunt and honest in his readings but tells you like it is, as his heightened senses present info to him. Give him a try :)

From On 06/07/2020

Same as before

Same as before. Guess work and trying to tell me what I wanted to hear. Got facts completely wrong. I had to tell him he didn’t have a link and - what’s worse- get the distinct impression he would have tried to make things fit and pretend he had a link if I hadn’t told him he didn’t. Now please have some balance and honesty and publish!!!!!!!!

Mr persistent From Same place as before On 17/06/2020

Very Good

Alex is calm reassuring and confident. he says it exactly without sugar coating and is accurate

Angela From Cheshire, UK On 16/06/2020

Good

A very positive reader and good listener

P From On 11/06/2020

Great reader

I had a reading with Alex on 23 May 20. Alex you are very nice reader. Lovely to talk to and understands your situations. Hope what was said happens. Thank you. My pin ran out as, I was saying goodbye. Will contact you in future to come.

Adam From Northern Ireland On 23/05/2020

Definitely worth a call

I spoke to Alex today, pick up details about the person in question without any prompting, got specific details that he couldn’t of know. Let’s see if he’s right about the outcome? Only think I didn’t like was him talking about his self, even if it was just to compare The situation.

E From London On 13/05/2020

Great always on ooint

Love this guy always on point validations are there an predictions come to pass never judges an makes me feel at ease thanks jill

From On 28/04/2020

Great reading

Alex provides gifted and genuine guidance and reading.

Rac From England On 17/04/2020

Wow Outstanding

First time speaking to Alex he was very accurate in what he said went into great detail . Very informative looking forward to future made me feel at ease. Gave me a message from my brother in Spirit which felt amazing . Looking forward to what's ahead . Thanks Alex

Yvonne From fife On 15/04/2020

Amazing

I had a reading within Alex he is a wonderful worker very empathic and compassionate love and light

From On 01/04/2020

Very helpful

A very grounded connection gave me lots of hope and strategies for dealing with a difficult life situation!

From On 06/03/2020

Made me see the light!

Thank you so much Alex

Rebekah From Uk On 02/03/2020

Highly recommended

Alex has a lovely manner, and reads calmly. I found him articulate, compassionate and honest. No sugarcoating, just a very accurate description of the personalities involved and the current situation. His predictions felt very realistic. I would definitely call him again. Thank you Alex x

Sonya From England On 24/02/2020

Good!

Wasn't expecting to get through to Alex, but he picked up on my situation very quickly and reassured me. He didn't need to ask too much or gave vague answers-he gave an in depth response and knew exactly where I was coming from. He's straight to the point but compassionate!

Elizabeth From Scotland On 09/02/2020

Straight to the point

Had a great reading with Alex .. wasted no time getting to the point.. definitely worth giving him a try..

Saskia From London On 09/02/2020

Genuine

Inline with other readers this was my second reading I’ll be back again as the predictions are unfolding

From On 06/12/2019

great

Super talented natural psychic

Mandy From Cheshire On 01/11/2019

Wonderful

Had a great reading with Alex this evening. He picked up on the person in question, told me about his feelings and past and gave me a prediction that I hope comes true. Very professional reading, delivered in a calm and compassionate manner. Give him a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Leighton From Brighton On 19/10/2019

So happy.

He's great Would recommend him to anyone who needs to talk things through and he will give you accurate answers. Very nice person too. Thank you Alex

A From London On 14/10/2019

Well connected

Alex definitely picked up on a couple of points. I appreciate the info that I should have clarity by Xmas. Good to know. Thank you.

Libran From Oz On 01/10/2019

Lovely reader

Thank you for your amazing reading you were spot on love and light to you

Katerina From UK On 22/09/2019

Had a reading with Alex today I would definitely recommend!! No sugar coating or telling what you want to hear.. he’s blunt and straight to the point he told me things about my ex partner that were true about his personality the type of person he is.. hopefully predications pass. Sorry we got cut off!! Will call you back soon thank you x

From On 13/09/2019

Amazing reader!!

No tools apart from crystals. He knew everything and it was like he knew me and the man in question. He’s going to be busy!!

Anonymous From London On 13/09/2019

Wonderful Reading!!

I've been trying to get in contact with Alex this week but his line is always busy, so was happy that I finally was able to today. His reading is definitely different as he is clairsentient but does provide predictions if given by his guide. I thoroughly enjoyed my reading.

Emmanuella From UK On 11/09/2019

Good Reading

Wanted to speak with Alex because he has the ability to link directly with spirit without using tools. Nice man with a calming and gentle approach who gave me clarity over a situation... would recommend others to have a reading with him! Thank you Mags

From On 26/11/2018

Pay By Credit Card

Thank you

Leave A Review For

Alex - 7120

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alex?

Please rate Alex by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alex

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.